Skip To Main Content
NEMS NEWS
NEMS Tennis Team

Just three short years ago, tennis at Northeast High School in Kansas City was unheard of. In its 100+ year history, the school had never offered tennis as an MSHSAA sponsored sport. Now, thanks to the work of Franklin Fleming, Dr. James Sanders and the Northeast Middle and High School administrations, the school offers varsity tennis for boys and girls, and over 150 students are given access to tennis through Physical Education classes.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Election Day - No School & Offices Closed
Your Designated Polling Place
Wed, Nov 4
Special Board Workshop
Video Conference
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
District Advisory Committee
-
Zoom
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Northeast Middle Calendar
CheerSquad of NEMS