Skip To Main Content
NEMS NEWS
Thumbnail NEMS i-Ready Winners

Teachers and their students who have increased their i-Ready usage throughout the week were rewarded for their hard work. Keep it up!

NEMS Tennis Team

Just three short years ago, tennis at Northeast High School in Kansas City was unheard of. In its 100+ year history, the school had never offered tennis as an MSHSAA sponsored sport. Now, thanks to the work of Franklin Fleming, Dr. James Sanders and the Northeast Middle and High School administrations, the school offers varsity tennis for boys and girls, and over 150 students are given access to tennis through Physical Education classes.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Budget Hearing
Board of Education, 2901 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • Northeast Middle Calendar
CheerSquad of NEMS